Come On In!

It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.

– Confucius

Hello readers! Thank you for taking the time to read this far. Now, since you already know About Me, this post will be about telling you what my intentions and goals for this blog are.

Each post will be based on my outlook on various aspects of the entertainment, music and fashion industries. The basic idea behind this blog is to approach and share with you my views and, facts that you may or may not already know. I want to engage with and encourage my readers while also seeking their opinions on the posts.

My next post will be about my feelings for a song that has been a big part of my life, since the first time I heard it and, how it has helped me through some of my low points. We all have them. I want to express my appreciation for the song and how I am disappointed that it hasn’t received the recognition it very well deserves.

Although this blog is a part of my Digital Communications Management module, I intend to carry on with blogging even after I have completed my Master’s degree from Cardiff University. I look forward to reading your comments and feedback.

I have nothing to offer anybody except my own confusion.  - Jack Kerouac

I have nothing to offer anybody except my own confusion.
– Jack Kerouac

Ā Photo Courtesy

–Ā Featured Image Courtesy

2 comments

  1. manu · March 5, 2015

    Looking forward to hearing that song. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

